Date of Award


Document Type

Project Open Access

Degree Name

Master of Music (MM)


Music conducting


"Ain'-a That Good News" by William Dawson
"All Flesh is Grass" by Chris Massa
"Ave Maria...Virgo Serena" by Josquin des Prez
"Daemon Irrepit Callidus" by Gyorgy Orban
"Deep River" arranged by Rene Clausen
"Dravidian Dithyramb" by Victor Paranjoti
"Earth Song" by Frank Ticheli
"Gate, Gate" by Brian Tate
"Hark, I Hear the Harps Eternal" arranged Alice Parker
"The Last Worlds of David" by Randall Thompson
"Ne Sedi, Djemo" arranged by Steven Sametz
"O Nata Lux" by Morten Lauridsen
"Ritmo" by Dan Davison
""Sicut Cervus" by Giovanni Pierluigi de Palestrina
"Sure on this Shining Night" by Morten Lauridsen.

Included in

Music Commons