Date of Award

Spring 2023

Document Type

Program Notes Open Access

Degree Name

Master of Music (MM)



First Advisor

Rachel Cornacchio


Program notes for:

  • Little Innocent Lamb by Stacey Gibbs
  • “...Omnis Terra” from Jubilate Deo by Dan Forrest
  • “Lux Aeterna” from Mozart’s Requiem
  • Shenandoah by Mack Wilberg
  • If Ye Love Me by Thomas Tallis
  • Light of a Clear Blue Morning by Craig Hella Johnson
  • Esto Les Digo by Kinley Lange
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee arr. By Kevin Phillip Johnson
  • Ain’t No Windin in the Road by Greg Gilpin
  • “Lift Thine Eyes” from Mendelssohn’s Elijah Hold Me,
  • Rock Me by Brian Tate Betelehemu by Wendell Whalum, arr. Barrington Brooks

Included in

Music Commons