Date of Award

Spring 2023

Document Type

Program Notes Open Access

Degree Name

Master of Music (MM)



First Advisor

Rachel Cornacchio


Choral notes for:

  • Little Innocent Lamb by Stacey Gibbs
  • Jubilate Deo: Omnis Terra by Dan Forrest
  • Requiem: Lux Aeterna by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Shenandoah by Mack Wilberg
  • If Ye Love Me by Thomas Tallis
  • Light of a Clear Blue Morning by Craig Hella Johnson
  • Esto Les Digo by Kinley Lange
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee arr. By Kevin Phillip Johnson
  • Ain’t No Windin in the Road by Greg Gilpin
  • Lift Thine Eyes from Elijah by Felix Mendelssohn
  • Hold Me, Rock Me by Brian Tate
  • Betelehemu by Wendell Whalum, arr. Barrington Brooks
  • City Called Heaven arranged by Josephine Poelinitz, Edited by Henry Leck

Included in

Music Commons