Date of Award


Document Type

Project Open Access

Degree Name

Master of Music (MM)


Music conducting


Part I. The Renaissance Era
"Haec Dies" by William Byrd
"Sicut Cervus" by Giovanni Pierluigi da Palestrina
"El Grillo" by Josquin des Prez

Part II. The Baroque Era
"Lauda Jerusalem" by Antonio Vivaldi

Part III. The Classical Era
"Regina Coeli, KV 276" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Part IV. The Romantic Era
"The Bluebird" by Charles V. Stanford
"Os Justi" by Anton Bruckner

Part V. Contemporary Music Selections
"Sleep" by Eric Whitacre
"Sure On This Shining Night" by Morten Lauridsen
"Good Night, Dear Heart" by Dan Forrest
"Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit" arranged by Moses Hogan.

Included in

Music Commons