Date of Award


Document Type

Project Open Access


Music conducting


  • "Be Glad This Festive Day (A Winter Roundelay)" by Douglas E. Wagner
  • "Blow, Blow Thou Winter Wind" by John Rutter
  • "Bogoróditse Djévo" by Arvo Pärt
  • "Christmas is... Love" by Don Besig
  • "Come Away, Sweet Love" by Don Moore
  • "Five Flower Songs" by Benjamin Britten
  • "Have Mercy Upon Me, O God" by William Byrd
  • "John The Revelator" by Paul Caldwell and Sean Ivory
  • "Mary Had a Baby" by Bruce A. Thompson
  • "Mele Kalikimaka" by R. Alex Anderson; arranged by Jay Althouse
  • "Messe de minuit pour Noël by Marc-Antoine Charpentier
  • "Star in the East" by Malcolm Dalglish
  • "Stars I Shall Find" by Victor C. Johnson
  • "Warmth and Light" by Audrey Snyder
  • "Zion's Walls" by Aaron Copland; arranged by Glenn Koponen.

Included in

Music Commons