Date of Award

Fall 2016

Document Type

Project Open Access


Contents include:

  • "Ave Verum Corpus, KV 618" by W.A. Mozart
  • "O Nata Lux" by Thomas Tallis
  • "Requiem in D, K. 626, Hostias" by W.A. Mozart
  • "Amavolovolo" by Rudolf de Beer
  • "Son De Camaguey" by Stephen Hatfield
  • "A La Nanita Nana" by Greg Gilpin
  • "Can You Imagine" by Rupert Lang
  • "A la Media Noche" by Greg Gilpin
  • "Peace on this Silent Night" by Cristi Cary Miller
  • "A Solfège Christmas" by Cristi Cary Miller
  • "White is in the Winter Night" by Audrey Snyder
  • "Frozen Choral Suite" by Roger Emerson.


Messiah College graduate course number: MUAP 504.

Accompanying DVD contains video demonstrations of music conducting techniques is available at Murray Library.

Included in

Music Commons