Date of Award


Document Type

Project Open Access

Degree Name

Master of Music (MM)




"A Prehistoric Suite," composed by Paul Jennings -- "Blue 'N' Moody," composed by Michael Sweeney -- "Come Fly With Me," music by James Van Heusen, arranged by Rick Stitzel -- "Consort for Ten Winds," composed by Robert Spittal -- "Dance of the Reed Flutes," music by Peter Tchaikovsky, arranged by Michael Story -- "Defeating the Giant," composed by Rob Grice -- "Fanfare For Christmas," [composed] by Douglas Court -- "Heroes and Glory," composed by James Swearingen -- "I'll be Home for Christmas," words and music by Kim Gannon and Walter Kent -- "O Holy Night," music by Adolphe Adam, arranged by Victor López -- "Pirates of the Caribbean (The Medallion Calls, The Black Pearl)," music by Klaus Badelt, arranged by Michael Sweeney -- "The Old Red Mill," composed by Brant Karrick -- "Twinkle Little Christmas Star," (Traditional), arranged by Sean O'Loughlin -- "Ye Banks and Braes O'Bonnie Doon," music by Charles Miller, arranged by Michael Sweeney.

Included in

Music Commons