Date of Award


Document Type

Project Open Access

Degree Name

Master of Music (MM)




Part I. The Renaissance Era -- "Ave Maria" by Josquin des Prez" -- "O Vos Omnes" by Thomas Luis de Victoria ---- Part II. The Baroque Era -- "Glory to God" (from Messiah) by George Frideric Handel ---- Part III. The Classical Era -- "Amanti Costanti" by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart; arranged by Patrick M. Liebergen ---- Part IV. The Romantic Era -- "How Lovely is Thy Dwelling Place" (from Requiem) by Johannes Brahms -- "Zigeunerleben Op.39, No. 3" by Robert Schumann ---- Part V. The 20th Century -- "La Loo, La Low" by Sandra Howard -- "Little Tree" by Sally Albrecht -- "Rejoice in the Lamb" by Benjamin Britten ---- Part VI. The 21st Century -- "Sure On This Shinning Night" by Morten Lauridsen -- "O magnum mysterium" by Morten Lauridsen.

Included in

Music Commons